Kontakta oss

RYMD REKLAMBYRÅ

Skeppet ärans väg 3

426 71 Västra Frölunda

Sverige

info@rymdreklam.com

Hitta hit!

Helena Johansson

Byråledare / Projektledare

helena@rymdreklam.com +46 709 70 22 33

Susanne Rosbecker

Projektledare

susanne@rymdreklam.com +46 709 70 22 44

Caroline Zander

Projektledare

caroline@rymdreklam.com +46 709 70 87 71

Hans Bernhardsson

Strategisk projektledare, konsult

hans@rymdreklam.com

Frida Strömdahl

Art director

frida@rymdreklam.com +46 31 760 87 10

Elin Thorsby

Ad-assistent / Originalare

elin@rymdreklam.com +46 31 760 87 14

Marcus Lewander

Projektledare

marcus@rymdreklam.com +46 73 663 71 70

Robin Knutsson

Art director

robin@rymdreklam.com +46 709 52 87 00